The Confirmation Class of 1954

Claddagh NS: The Confirmation Class of 1954

Back row (L-R): Joe Conneely, Seán Devaney, Mícheál Fahy, Kieran Ryan, Leo Gannon, Paddy Lawless, Pádraic Toole, Michael Geary, ————- , Martin Forde, Tommy Folan and George Conboy, Principal.

Middle Row (L-R): Anthony Connell, Paddy Higgins, Frank Sullivan, Pete O’Neill, Des Kelly, Peter Potter.

Front row (L-R):?Michael Kerrigan, Paschal Gardiner, Josie Carr, Colie McDonagh, Martin Barrett, Patrick Flaherty, Paddy Barrett, Patrick Canavan, Mike Jennings and John Carr.

Confirmation class of 1954.
Courtesy of John Carr.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.